Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 21 days, 19 hours, 53 minutes,55%
Sunrise: 7:52am
Sunset: 6:25pm
Daylight: 10:33
Moonrise: 12:00am (29-Oct-2021)
Moonset: 3:01pm (28-Oct-2021)
Waning Gibbous
55% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Tue, 12-Oct-2021 9:25pm MDT
13 October 2021 03:25 GMT
Wed, 20-Oct-2021 8:57am MDT
20 October 2021 14:57 GMT
Thu, 28-Oct-2021 2:05pm MDT
28 October 2021 20:05 GMT
Thu, 04-Nov-2021 3:14pm MDT
04 November 2021 21:14 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Sat, 20-Mar-2021 3:37am MDT
20 March 2021 09:37 GMT
Sun, 20-Jun-2021 9:32pm MDT
21 June 2021 03:32 GMT
Wed, 22-Sep-2021 1:21pm MDT
22 September 2021 19:21 GMT
Tue, 21-Dec-2021 8:59am MST
21 December 2021 15:59 GMT